LIVE POCKET DRUMS - the energy of real drums in your pocket


Live Pocket Drums is a library of live drum loops. It is intended to bring to life boring electronic drums and add some vitality and spirit of the acoustic drum kit. Moreover this library contains 100% live grooves performed by a professional drummer.

These grooves add a natural sound and give the real acoustic impression. Anyone who heard such artists as Crystal Method, Daft Punk, Fatboy Slim and so could feel the energy of live drums in electronic music.

Main library preview:


Secondary demo:

Drums single demo:


Live Pocket Drums offers 333 professional and high-quality loop samples.

All loops in the library are divided into 4 categories: Drum Fills, Full Drums, Hi-Hats and Toms.

"Drum Fills", this category gives the user a set of powerful breaks and fills which can be used separately and in combinations with each other. By using loops from "Hi-Hats" category you can brighten up dull and flat electronic hi-hats. Loops from the "Toms" category are recorded to create impressive intros and to add dramatic feeling to a composition. And the "Full Drums" category represents loops that include all sounds of the drum kit. They sound great separately but stunning results can be achieved by combining loops with each other and processing them.

The library additionally contains the REAPER* project-file of the demo track, which shows you how the samples may be used.

* REAPER is digital audio workstation software. It can be found here:


  • 333 samples
  • 4 categories: Drum Fills (78 loops), Full Drums (142 loops) Hi-Hats (68 loops) and Toms (45 loops)
  • 2 formats: wav and rex2
  • 4 tempos: 90bpm, 128bpm, 150bpm and 160bpm
  • studio quality (24bit/48kHz)
  • REAPER project-file of the demo track


Note! If you purchased this product it means that you have read the license agreement and agree with it!

Price: 12€   Download size: 590Mb

If you have any issues with share-it please email me to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and we try to solve the problem during the day. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your patience. :)





Nick Moritz, RADO Records, 2012